Home > Ronald Roy > Signature

Signature

November 25, 2019 Leave a comment Go to comments

Sent from my iPad AirSOME MONTHS AGO, my older sister was stricken with the Big C (stage two). As her FAITH would have it, she declared herself healed by God’s grace, and forthwith discontinued her chemo therapy after two sessions.

Her hands had swelled up a bit and had turned somewhat pallid as a result of her chemo therapy, and throughout the ensuing time she could hardly hold a ball pen.

For months I had had weekly lunches with her at her residence, and all that time there hadn’t been any sign of improvement in her hands’ condition.

Then, after a luncheon today with the healing priest, Fr. Fernando Suarez, my sister, her family and some close friends, a miracle happened….before my very eyes just four feet away.

Fr. Do placed my sister’s right hand between his own hands, closed his eyes and said a quiet prayer. Moments later, he gave her a pen and a piece of paper, on which he then directed her to affix her signature. Confidently, she did and, voila….their it was, her signature, legible and straight as an arrow as ever !!! A L L E L U I A. !!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment