Home > Ronald Roy > Revolutionary government?

Revolutionary government?

A snippet from the past

Sent from my iPad Air

Well, I just happen to believe he actually views Robredo to be incompetent and would prefer even a junta to succeed him, and right now is toying around with the idea of how to go about it. The installation of a revolutionary government (rev/gov) has of late been the hot topic of DUTERTE diehards whose ranks reportedly are rapidly swelling nationwide.

I can see here the best of intentions behind the proponents of rev/gov. However, I see no assurances of long-term positive results. Isn’t it always greed and personal interest that, eventually, will get in the way of the public welfare? Let regular elections prevail! Democracy may be a hussy, but I love her for still being the best alternative!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment