Home > Ronald Roy > ISIS

ISIS

October 21, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments

ISIS
Ronald Roy — Oct. 21, 2014

I recently received from a friend, Marc Anthony “The Lionhearted” Lavir, a request to disseminate an anti-Islamic State of Iraq and Syria (ISIS) story. Authored by Rick Mathes, a well-known leader in prison ministry, it is a true story that has been doing the rounds in cyberspace the past few weeks. Hereunder is Mathes’ story.
The Muslim religion is the fastest growing per capita in the United States, especially among the minority races!! Last month I attended my annual training session that is required for maintaining my state prison security clearance. During the training session there was a presentation by three speakers representing the Roman Catholic, Protestant and other faiths, who each explained their beliefs. I was particularly interested in what the Islamic had to say. The Muslim gave a great presentation of the basics of Islam, complete with a video.
After the presentations, time was provided for questions and answers. When my turn came, I asked the Muslim: “Please correct me if I’m wrong, but I understand that most Imams and clerics of Islam have declared a Jihad (Holy War) against the infidels of the world and that, by killing an infidel, (which is a command to all Muslims) they are assured of a place in heaven. If that is the case, can you give me a definition of an infidel? There was no disagreement with my statements and, without hesitation, he replied, “Non-believers!”
I responded, “So, let me make sure I have this straight. All followers of Allah have been commanded to kill anyone who is not of your faith so they can have a place in heaven. Is that correct?” The expression on his face changed from one of authority and command to that of a little boy who had just been caught with his hand in the cookie jar.
He sheepishly replied, “Yes.” I then stated, “Well, sir, I have a real problem trying to imagine the Pope commanding all Catholics to kill those of your faith, or Dr. Stanley ordering all Protestants to do the same to guarantee them a place in heaven!”
The Muslim was speechless! I continued, “I also have a problem with being your friend when you and your brother clerics are trying to kill me! Let me then ask if you’d rather have your Allah, who tells you to kill me in order for you to go to heaven, or my Jesus, who tells me to love you because I am going to heaven and He wants you to be there with me. Well?” You could have heard a pin drop as the Imam hung his head in shame.
Needless to state, the organizers and/or promoters of the Diversification training seminar were not happy with my way of dealing with the Islamic Imam, and exposing the truth about the Muslims’ beliefs.
In twenty years, there will be enough Muslim voters in the U.S. to elect the President! I think everyone in the world should be required to read this, but with the ACLU, there is no way this will be published, unless each of us sends it on! This is your chance to make a difference. Please, for Christ’s sake, send it on!
At my end, I likewise prod my readers to forward this piece with a sense of urgency to as many people as possible, and to demand to know what the Aquino administration has, by way of an anti-Jihad policy, in reference to the State’s obligation to ensure security to our country’s citizens, who comprise the largest Christian nation in the whole of Asia. BTW, Jihadists have nothing but visceral contempt for Jews and Christians.
Have President Noynoy and his fellow yellow supporters studied the Jihadist dangers now lurking in each and every Muslim mosque and community in the country? Have they already calculated the immensity of the spiritual and physical harm that will be wrought upon our families, now and soon as the so-called Bangsamoro Republic has been established?
Reportedly, around a dozen Imams and Muslim clerics recently arrived in Mindanao and Sulu to link arms with the Bangsamoro Islamic Freedom Fighters in order to preach the Quran. Why has President Noynoy remained silent on these reports? Instead of being so obsessed with opposition-bashing stratagems, he should confront critical ISIS issues.

09186449517
ronald8roy@yahoo.com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

